Executive Leadership Team

GE Transportation

Executive Leadership

President & CEO

Rafael Santana

General Manager Russia/CIS, Europe, Middle East & North Africa,
GE Transportation
Gokhan Bayhan
Chief Information Officer
Monica Caldas
Chief Communications Officer
Deia Campanelli
General Manager, Latin America
Marcos Costa
Chief Financial Officer
Jason Frierott
Chief Commercial Officer, Americas
Jim Hilderhoff
Chief Commercial Officer, International
Nalin Jain
Vice President Human Resources and GE Labor Relations
Athena Kaviris
General Manager Africa & GE South Africa
Thomas Konditi
Senior Executive General Counsel
Tom LaFrance
Vice President, Global Technology
Dominique Malenfant
Vice President, Mining
Scott Phillips
Global Supply Chain Leader
Greg Sbrocco
Vice President, Global Services Organization
Pascal Schweitzer
Vice President Global Locomotive Operations
Yuvbir Singh
General Manager, Reliability Center of Excellence
Marty Thomas
Chief Marketing Officer GE Transportation
Charmin Tillman
Chief Digital Officer GE Transportation
Laurie Tolson